So here I am

I am now writing on my new blog at wordpress as opposed to blogspot. I took several hours this morning (much to my husband’s dismay I’m sure) to get everything just right and I’m so happy to have it all done. This is just a quick hello note from this new spot so there may be more later or there may not be. I’m going to try shutting down the internet and not getting back on here again for a while because this is taking up so much of my time and I feel like such a bum. I made my own yarn yesterday and between Jarell and me we got 10 trees and shrubs planted of the long ago mentioned Burgess order. 2 magnolias, 1 royal empress, 1 scarlet red maple, 2 redbuds, 2 weeping willows, and 2 lilacs. I have many more left including hazelnuts, chestnuts, apricots, wisteria, tulip trees and ever so much more. Hooray! But it is weepinge from the skies today and so I’m going to work on chores that are Desperately in need of being done. Bathroom cleaning anyone?

I’m moving

I took KathiD’s suggestion and am moving to WordPress. I like it better already as it allows me to use it on Internet Explorer. So on the off chance that you have me in your feeds, I am now available at www.hellebelles86.wordpress.com Come visit me there as I will not be here any longer!