Pulling Nose Hairs

There are things in life that are like that. Short painful jerks that bring a tear to your eye just from the impact and leave you smarting even longer. Controlled jabs at your tender parts that make you wince.

I don’t have anything more profound to add to this because it was just a random thought that popped into my head while I was walking through my house. So rather than messing it all up myself why don’t you expound on it either here or on your own space and tell me about it.

3 thoughts on “Pulling Nose Hairs

  1. Being a middle-aged man, I have plenty of stray hairs. In my nose. My ears. And, until recently, my eyebrows. Have you read my Unibrow post? I can’t remember if you stopped by. Go to The Cheek and search for The Taming of the Brow . . .

  2. I hate it when someone stops by just to promote their blog. See comment above.

    Honey, you had me there for a moment, right up til you stopped short. You should take the time to sit down and expound on that idea you started with. Good idea there.

Leave a Reply

