A leap of faith

I’m taking one. And very suddenly I might add. Applying for a BS in photography (I love that the accronym is BS cuz I feel like that’s what I’ll be doing…) at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh online. Its such a huge step to take for me who has been out of school for 6 years but I’m really excited about it. Think good thoughts my way folks- I want to do this and add it to my sewing business for which I finished my first paying job on Thursday.

One thought on “A leap of faith

  1. Congratulations! I am a big fan of trying things outside your comfort zone. Haven’t always been, and don’t always endorse it for myself (ha-ha!) but I do believe it’s good for everyone. Good luck and have fun!

Leave a Reply

