Dropping out of sight

I know, I know- my November plans were a massive failure. I’ve had a hard time keeping up everything that I normally do this time of year. Things are just slipping through the cracks with school keeping the pressure off my creative juices so there’s no boiling point. Now on top of that I’m getting ready to leave for California for an unknown amount of time and that is taking up all my concentration. Its been 5 years since I’ve been back home and 11 since I spent Christmas with my mom so this is really a big deal for me.

So on that short note, I wish everyone a Merry Christmas whether you like it or not ;D and I’ll be back… eventually…….

Leave a Reply

