Freebies

I have a couple of freebies for you today (and two posts in one week is crazy, right?)

So first I have for you a free GSD file. Now. For those of you not familiar with the GSD format, its a file used for Silhouette craft cutters. Yep I finally broke down and bought one and I L-O-V-E love it!! It makes such pretty pretty things for me 🙂

This file creates pretty lacy cutout petals in a rolled flower shape. Simple and you can use it to make one big one or several littler ones depending on your fancy.

When you’re finished, it would look like this

Second freebie?

I saw a poster today on Pinterest that said “Pick your battles” and my brain reversed it. You know how brains are…. always turning things upside down and inside out. Anywho… it turned into “Bat your pickles” and I started giggling picturing a batter hitting a pickle.

Enter this poster

Clicking on the picture should take you to a page to download the pdf but if it doesn’t, you can get it here.

4 thoughts on “Freebies

  1. Tried to download “pretty lacy cutout petals in a rolled flower shape” several times…report says ‘link requested is not valid’. Anyway I can get this from another link or another way. THANKS

Leave a comment